

SREE CHITRA THIRUNAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT UNIT

Training Completed 2017-2021 BATCH

Sl.No	USN	Name	Branch
1	SCT17BT008	Aleena Cyriac	Biotechnology and Biochemical engineering
2	SCT17BT005	Ajmal R Rahim	Biotechnology and BioChemical Engineering
3	SCT17BT023	Devika Menon	Biotechnology and BioChemical Engineering
4	SCT17BT032	Keerthi A S	Biotechnology and BioChemical Engineering
5	SCT17BT035	Meenakshi Mahesh	Biotechnology and BioChemical Engineering
6	SCT17BT044	Shelma C Sajan	Biotechnology and BioChemical Engineering
7	SCT17CS001	Abhijith J	Computer Science and Engineering
8	SCT17CS037	Jithin Prakash	Computer Science and Engineering
9	SCT17CS035	Jithin B George	Computer Science and Engineering
10	SCT17CS038	Justin George Binu	Computer Science and Engineering
11	SCT17CS039	Karthik V L	Computer Science and Engineering
12	SCT17CS040	Keerthana DS	Computer Science and Engineering
13	SCT17CS042	Lakshmi Krishna	Computer Science and Engineering
14	SCT17CS043	Mahesh Parameswaran	Computer Science and Engineering
15	SCT17CS044	Meera M Nair	Computer Science and Engineering
16	LSCT17CS064	Mishana Kp	Computer Science and Engineering
17	SCT17CS046	Padmesh Sundar S	Computer Science and Engineering
18	SCT17CS047	Razvin Riyas	Computer Science and Engineering
19	SCT17CS050	Reshma R	Computer Science and Engineering
20	SCT17CS048	Rima Rajendran M K	Computer Science and Engineering
21	SCT17CS049	Rohith S K	Computer Science and Engineering
22	SCT17CS051	Sanjana Scaria Mannanal	Computer Science and Engineering
23	FIT17CS105	Sarath K R	Computer Science and Engineering
24	SCT17CS053	Sharon Antony Martin	Computer Science and Engineering
25	SCT17CS054	Shelcia Jose	Computer Science and Engineering
26	SCT17CS055	Sidharth M	Computer Science and Engineering
27	SCT17CS056	Sneha Ramadas	Computer Science and Engineering
28	LSCT17CS065	Sreejesh S Kumar	Computer Science and Engineering
29	SCT17CS057	Sreeved Krishna P S	Computer Science and Engineering
30	SCT17CS058	Tanushri S Gavaskar	Computer Science and Engineering
31	SCT19CSCE07	Fathima A	Computer Science and Engineering (M.Tech)
32	SCT19CSCE09	Gopika Muraleedas	Computer Science and Engineering (M.Tech)
33	SCT19CSCE10	Vishak V Nair	Computer Science and Engineering (M.Tech)
34	SCT17EC003	Abhijit Madhu	Electronics & Communication Engineering
35	SCT17EC003	Abhijith M	Electronics & Communication Engineering

36	SCT17EC001	Abhijith A B	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
37	LSCTEC17EC122	Abhijith J P	Electronics & Communication Engineering
38	SCT17EC004	Abhinand S Nair	Electronics & Communication Engineering
39	SCT17EC005	Abila Antony Fernandez	Electronics & Communication Engineering
40	SCT17EC006	Abin S	Electronics & Communication Engineering
41	SCT17EC507	Abish Vijayan	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
42	SCT17EC043	Devu U S	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
43	SCT17EC044	Gauri B S	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
44	SCT17EC045	Gautami Vijayan	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
45	SCT17EC046	Geethu Sagar A	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
46	SCT17EC050	Gopika R	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
47	SCT17EC052	Harinandan P Unnithan	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
48	SCT17EC053	Harsha S Sajai	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
49	SCT17EC054	Induja A U	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
50	SCT17EC055	Jayakrishnan M S	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
51	SCT17EC056	Jeslin B James	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
52	SCT17EC057	Jibin K George	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
53	SCT17EC058	Jinesh Gireesan	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
54	SCT17EC059	Joel Anil Antony	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
55	SCT17EC061	Karthika C Raveendran	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
56	SCT17EC078	Neha Merin Jacob	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
57	SCT17EC084	Pallavi Nair	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
58	SCT17EC102	Sidharth A	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
59	SCT17EC104	Sivapriya B	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
60	SCT17EC106	Soorya S Padmanabhan	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
61	LSCT17EC127	Sreesha K	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
62	SCT17EC111	Srihari P	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
63	SCT17EC112	Sriram P lyer	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
64	LSCT17EC128	Thamburu TS	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
65	SCT17EC115	Thuhin Satheesh	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
66	SCT17EC117	Varun G	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
67	SCT17EC120	Vyshnavi Jayakumar K	Electronics & Communication Engineeri
68	SCT19MEMD01	Adithyan H	Machine Design (M.Tech)
69	SCT17MP002	Abhijith H	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
70	SCT17MP003	Abhiram A R	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
71	SCT17MP005	Akhil A S	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
72	SCT17MP006	Akhil Eldho	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
73	SCT17MP009	Akshay S	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
74	SCT17MP010	Al Ameen M R	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
75	SCT17MP012	Ananthan BR	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
76	SCT17MP013	Anaswara S D	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
77	SCT17MP016	Aravind S	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
78	SCT17MP015	Aravind A S	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
79	SCT17MP017	Archana R	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
80	SCT17MP018	Arjun H A	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
81	SCT17MP020	Aron V Panicker	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
82	SCT17MP021	Arshad Badusha	Mechanical (Production) Engineering
83	SCT17MA034	Harikrishnan V	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
84	SCT17MA035	Harisankar S	Mechanical Automobile Engineering

85	SCT17MA037	Jerin Joseph	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
86	SCT17MA039	Justine Joseph	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
87	SCT17MA040	Karthik A	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
88	SCT17MA041	Karthik S Rajendran	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
89	SCT17MA042	Kiran M	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
90	SCT17MA044	Mobin M S	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
91	SCT17MA045	Mohammed Bin Salim	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
92	SCT17MA046	Nabeel M	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
93	SCT17MA048	Prasad P V	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
94	SCT17MA050	Rahul P	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
95	SCT17MA056	S Ramakrishnan	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
96	SCT17MA054	Sarath V G	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
97	SCT17MA057	Sreehari A	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
98	SCT17MA058	Swaraj K	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
99	SCT17MA060	Vipin Dev V	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
100	SCT17MA029	Devanand T R	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
101	SCT17MA052	Richu Cherian	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
102	LSCT17MA066	Sourav R Satheesh	Mechanical Automobile Engineering
103	SCT17ME002	Abhayadev U S	Mechanical Engineering
104	SCT17ME003	Abhijith B J	Mechanical Engineering
105	SCT17ME004	Abhilash S	Mechanical Engineering
106	SCT17ME005	Abhishek H	Mechanical Engineering
107	SCT17ME006	Abin H S	Mechanical Engineering
108	SCT17EC011	Advaith JJ	Mechanical Engineering
109	SCT17ME008	Amal Krishnan V.S	Mechanical Engineering
110	SCT17ME030	Anand G S	Mechanical Engineering
111	SCT17ME010	Ananthu Gopakumar	Mechanical Engineering
112	SCT17ME011	Ananthu S Mohan	Mechanical Engineering
113	SCT17ME013	Arjun Anil	Mechanical Engineering
114	SCT17ME015	Arjun Raj R S	Mechanical Engineering
115	SCT17ME016	Arsha S Shaji	Mechanical Engineering
116	SCT17ME017	Aswin J Nair	Mechanical Engineering
117	SCT17ME018	Aswin S Warrier	Mechanical Engineering
118	SCT17ME059	Vivek P	Mechanical Engineering
119	SCT17ME061	Vysakh R	Mechanical Engineering
120	SCT19ECSP06	Karthika Priya J	Signal Processing (M.Tech)
121	SCT19ECSP07	Meeru Mohanakumar	Signal Processing (M.Tech)
122	SCT19ECSP09	Parvathy B S	Signal Processing (M.Tech)



Placement Officer Dr. Prakash U

Process h. U